Tokyo KDC 解散のお知らせ / Announce of disband of Tokyo KDC

2015年4月から1年8カ月の間活動して参りましたがクラブを解散することにいたしました。理由としては、会長を含めてメンバーの状況の変化により継続できなくなったことです。

12月22日のミーティングを最後に解散いたしました。短い間でしたが、活動に参加、協力いただいた皆様、ありがとうございました。

We have decided to disband Tokyo KDC Toastmasters club because of the situation changes of members and officers.

Thank you for everyone who involved our activities. I really appreciate your help. Best Regards.

コメントを残す